Miami Valley Schlastic Soccer Coaches Association 2020 Sectional Teams D1 Boys - North

FIRST TEAM

Connor Osterholt	Carroll	Forward	12
Gavin Marshall	Troy	Forward	12
Brandon Osterholt	Carroll	Defender	12
Eli Galyon	Butler	Midfielder	12
Jonathan Hipollito	Troy	Forward	12
Cameron Elliott	Springfield	Forward	12
Brigham Ghrist	Northmont	Defender	12
Ethan Picard	Wayne	Keeper	12
Jaden Humphrey	Sideny	Defender	12
Jose Alvarado	Tecumseh	Forward	11
Sebastian Castelblanco	Stebbins	Forward	10

SECOND TEAM

Conner Bailey	Carroll	Midfielder	12
Braden Guinther	Sidney	Forward	12
Grady Ingersoll	Butler	Midfielder	12
Logan Cavendar	Piqua	Defender	12
Ben Del Cid	Carroll	Forward	12
John Tran	Northmont	Midfielder	10
Samuel Kazmaier	Troy	Midfielder	12
Ryan Berner	Stebbins	Midfielder	12
Parker Randenburg	Tecumseh	Midfielder	12
Brody Burcham	Springfield	Midfielder	9
Seth Hutsonpillar	Wayne	Defender	11

THIRD TEAM

Daniel Irumva	Carroll	Midfielder	12
Clay Boberg	Sidney	Keeper	12
Jaden Williams	Troy	Defender	12
Dillon Gross	Butler	Midfielder	11
Kojo Mawasha	Northmont	Forward	11
Alex Liptack	Butler	Forward	12
Alan Cruz	Tecumseh	Midfielder	11
Christian Martinez	Tecumseh	Midfielder	10
Andres Fierro	Stebbins	Midfielder	9
Kyle Pierre	Piqua	Midfielder	11
Joey Schrand	Carroll	Keeper	11
Carson Taylor	Sidney	Midfielder	11
Austin Kennedy	Sidney	Forward	12
Ethan Schuh	Butler	Forward	11
Parker Beck	Springfield	Keeper	12
Colton Curtis	Piqua	Midfielder	12
Drew Hohlbein	Piqua	Forward	11
Tyler Remsing	Stebbins	Defender	10
Caleb Steggermann	Troy	Defender	12
Robert Cox	Troy	Defender	9

Coach of the Year:	Richard Philips	Troy
Private Coach of the Year:	Scott Molfenter	Carroll
Assistant Coach of the Year:	Ray Davis	Springfield