Miami Valley Schlastic Soccer Coaches Association 2020 Sectional Teams D1 Boys - South FIRST TEAM

FIRST TEAM					
Rohan Dhingra	Centerville	Forward	12		
Mitch Cosler	Beavercreek	Midfielder	11		
Alex Ball	Miamisburg	Forward	12		
Adam Boone	Springboro	Midfielder	11		
Pierson Davis	Beavercreek	Defender	12		
Drew Boettcher	Centerville	Midfielder	11		
Mark Balonier	Centerville	Defender	12		
Pilote Luck	Fairmont	Forward	12		
Dominic Miller	Springboro	Forward	12		
Pano Mavridis	Lebanon	Midfielder	11		
Ian Cushman	Xenia	Forward	12		

SECOND TEAM

Kellan Minch	Beavercreek	Forward	12
Sam Fiscus	Fairmont	Midfielder	12
Donovan Dierker	Fairborn	Midfielder	11
Gibson Ernst	Beavercreek	Midfielder	12
Payton Hornsby	Miamisburg	Forward	12
Thomas Maley	Centerville	Forward	12
Jonathan Nijak	Springboro	Defender	12
Nate Gottron	Centerville	Forward	12
Will Meilstrup	Fairmont	Midfielder	9
Noah Hardacre	Miamisburg	Midfielder	11
Andrew Koorndyk	Springboro	Forward	12

THIRD TEAM

Ryan Leonard	Beavercreek	Keeper	12
Kaden Combs	Centerville	Midfielder	11
Mathew Rogalinski	Fairborn	Midfielder	12
Ilya Whitaker	Lebanon	Defender	12
Jake Cloud	Xenia	Forward	12
Colin Campbell	Beavercreek	Midfielder	11
Kirk Rodgers	Lebanon	Keeper	11
Liam Vaughn	Beavercreek	Midfielder	11
Nathan Benham	Springboro	Forward	12
Sam Mugenzi	Fairmont	Midfielder	11
Max Woods	Miamisburg	Midfielder	11
Graham Gilkison	Miamisburg	Defender	12
Madix O'Bryant	Xenia	Midfielder	12
Brycen Heim	Xenia	Midfielder	12
Travis Rogalinski	Fairborn	Midfielder	12
Ariel Lara-Zawala	Fairborn	Defender	10
Logan Rambo	West Carrollton	Forward	11
Chris Castro	West Carrollton	Defender	10
			-

Coach of the Year:	Jeff Monbeck	Centerville
Private Coach of the Year:	N/A	
Assistant Coach of the Year:	Bradley Schluter	Centerville