Miami Valley Schlastic Soccer Coaches Association 2020 Section Teams D2 Boys - North FIRST TEAM

FIRST TEAM				
Owen Hadden	Tippecanoe	Midfielder	12	
Eben Dewhurst	Shawnee	Keeper	11	
Mason Grudich	Milton Union	Forward	10	
Jonny Baileys	Tippecanoe	Defender	12	
Michael Rostorfer	Benjamin Logan	Midfielder	10	
Dakota Shell	Bellefontaine	Forward	10	
Brandon Gibson	Kenton Ridge	Midfielder	12	
Reid Vance	Indian Lake	Midfielder	11	
Brenden Wildman	Northwestern	Forward	10	
Evan Stonerock	Tippecanoe	Midfielder	11	
Ryan Johnson	Bellefontaine	Keeper	12	

SECOND TEAM

Jake Smith	Tippecanoe	Defender	12
Caleb Epp	Benjamin Logan	Midfielder	11
Jacob Maher	Greenville	Keeper	12
Justin Maurer	Kenton Ridge	Defender	12
Dakota King	Milton Union	Defender	12
Dameon McElroy	Shawnee	Forward	12
Kurt Rembold	St. Paris Graham	Midfielder	11
Atticus Bloemhard	Urbana	Forward	12
Aidan Wills	Shawnee	Defender	12
Spencer Fuschino	Northwestern	Defender	11
Bryant Burton	Northwestern	Midfielder	12

	THIR	DTEAM	
Clay Vaughn	Tippecanoe	Keeper	12
Jackson Kleather	Tippecanoe	Forward	10
Jack Cleckner	Tippecanoe	Defender	12
Owen Weller	Shawnee	Defender	10
Noah Gathany	Shawnee	Midfielder	9
Darrick Curtis	Indian Lake	Forward	12
Gabe shepherd	Indian Lake	Keeper	10
Keaghan Stahler	Benjamin Logan	Defender	12
Trey Allen	Benjamin Logan	Forward	12
Breshon Jacobs	Benjamin Logan	Keeper	11
Kellen Kronour	Kenton Ridge	Defender	12
Xane Grigsby	Kenton Ridge	Midfielder	11
Landon Bechtel	Milton Union	Midfielder	11
Gabe Goodman	Milton Union	Keeper	12
Zach Quesinberry	Milton Union	Defender	11
Riley Dunham	St. Paris Graham	Forward	12
Nathan Ryman	St. Paris Graham	Midfielder	10
Jacob Goldsberry	St. Paris Graham	Keeper	9
Riley Johnson	Urbana	Midfielder	11
Oliver Grim	Urbana	Midfielder	11
Ryan Harrington	Northwestern	Keeper	11
Mason MacGillivray	Northwestern	Midfielder	11

Coach of the Year:	Jamie Hughes	Benjamin Logan
Private Coach of the Year:		
Assistant Coach of the Year:	Chad Studebaker	Benjamin Logan