Miami Valley Schlastic Soccer Coaches Association 2020 Sectional Teams D2 Boys - South

FIRST TEAM

Benjamin Griffis	Monroe	Midfielder	12
Ben Goeller	Oakwood	Forward	12
Trace Terry	Bellbrook	Forward	11
Cole Walton	Waynesville	Midfielder	12
Eric Cervantes	CJ	Forward	12
Connor Schmitt	Alter	Midfielder	12
Adam Ploeger	Monroe	Midfielder	12
Kevin Sarley	Bishop Fenwick	Defender	12
Bryce Ferrin	Bellbrook	Forward	11
Lochlan Hendrix	Oakwood	Defender	12
Billy Boucuvalas	Oakwood	Midfielder	12
Nathan Lewan	Valley View	Midfielder	12

SECOND TEAM

Connor Carruth	Alter	Midfielder	11
Justin Lammers	Eaton	Midfielder	12
Trevor Camp	Waynesville	Midfielder	12
Zach Hamdan	Monroe	Forward	12
Landen Barr	Carlisle	Keeper	12
Jake Duncan	Waynesville	Forward	11
Jack Downing	CJ	Forward	12
Dylan Weizman	Fenwick	Midfielder	12
Luke Motil	Bellbrook	Midfielder	11
Ross Cornett	Valley View	Forward	11
William Bruce	Monroe	Defender	12

THIRD TEAM

Zach Landers	Alter	Midfielder	10
Gavin Battaglia	Alter	Forward	11
Nate Isom	Alter	Forward	11
Robbie Osborn	Bellbrook	Defender	12
Michael Steffe	Bellbrook	Midfielder	12
Keenan Norton	Fenwick	Midfielder	11
Brian Mitchell	Carlisle	Forward	11
Jahiem Grant	Carlisle	Defender	12
Michael Coello	Carlisle	Midfielder	11
Logan Downey	CJ	Defender	12
Ben Campion	CJ	Midfielder	12
Caleb Caplinger	Eaton	Forward	12
Evan Tolliver	Eaton	Defender	12
Garrett Sanders	Eaton	Defender	12
Grant Martinez	Monroe	Midfielder	11
Will Debord	Monroe	Defender	12
Logan Morrissey	Oakwood	Defender	12
John Ruetschle	Oakwood	Midfielder	11
Jason Purks	Oakwood	Forward	10
Dayne Hill	Valley View		
Grayden Habermehl	Waynesville	Keeper	11
Connor Choate	Waynesville	Midfielder	12

Coach of the Year:	Michael Oster	Monroe
Private Coach of the Year:	Bob Ellis	Alter
Assistant Coach of the Year:	Michael Humenansky	Alter