Miami Valley Schlastic Soccer Coaches Association 2020 Sectional Teams D2 Girls - North FIRST TEAM

	FIRST TEAN	-	
Hannah Rittenhouse	Tippecanoe	Midfielder	12
Raegan Howdyshell	Shawnee	Forward	11
Madison Koman	Kenton Ridge	Keeper	11
Morgan Grudich	Milton Union	Midfielder	12
Ashlyn Tarzinski	Tippecanoe	Keeper	12
Lillian Weller	Shawnee	Midfielder	9
Sophia Talebi	Urbana	Midfielder	12
Lauran Bailey	Graham	Defender	11
Layneigh Wheeler	Kenton Ridge	Forward	12
Linsdey Heminger	Bellefontaine	Keeper	12
Payton Willis	Tippecanoe	Defender	12
	SECOND TEA	М	
Ave Willis	Shawnee	Defender	10
Kate Bender	Urbana	Forward	12
Grace Nash	Graham	Defender	11
Gretchen Wilber	Benjamin Logan	Defender	11
Kenna Smith	Tippecanoe	Forward	12
Taylor Gonzalez	Greenville	Forward	11
Abby Henkle	Graham	Midfielder	12
Shelby Ferguson	Tippecanoe	Midfielder	12
Aulbrey Hergenrather	Milton Union	Forward	11
Macy DeHart	Kenton Ridge	Midfielder	11
Marah Donahoe	Urbana	Midfielder	11
	THIRD TEAN	1	
Erin Jackson	Bellefontaine	Defender	12
Lydia Spitzer	Shawnee	Defender	10
Kat Oen	Tippecanoe	Defender	12
Rachel Jacobs	Milton Union	Forward	9
Jaelyn Lytle	Shawnee	Keeper	11
Sam Rooney	Urbana	Defender	12
Rachel Jacobs	Milton Union	Forward	9
Allie Henault	Benjamin Logan	Keeper	10
Amber Robeson	Graham	Forward	11
Mya Burrey	Benjamin Logan	Forward	9
Saraia Blackburn	Kenton Ridge	Midfielder	12
Kelli Davis	Milton Union	Defender	12
Morgan Henry	Bellefontaine	Defender	10
5	Greenville	Midfielder	12

Private Coach of the Year:		
Assistant Coach of the Year:	Shawn Brown	Milton Union