Miami Valley Schlastic Soccer Coaches Association 2020 Sectional Teams D2 Girls - South FIRST TEAM

	FIRST TEAM		
Kassidy Roshong	Alter	Keeper	12
Alyssa Beckett	Monroe	Midfielder	12
Ava Lickliter	Carroll	Midfielder	12
Hope Evans	Bishop Fenwick	Midfielder	12
Julia Ruffolo	Alter	Midfielder	12
Jadyn Haywood	CJ	Forward	11
Meghan Creech	Bishop Fenwick	Forward	12
Brooklyn Miltenberger	Monroe	Defender	10
Emma Almoney	Oakwood	Midfielder	10
Katie Baird	CJ	Forward	12
Kailey Coperhaver	Franklin		
SECOND TEAM			
Catherine Berent	Carroll	Midfielder	12
Lauren Miller	Alter	Midfielder	12
Riley Beam	Oakwood	Midfielder	12
Amyah Thacker	Eaton	Forward	11
Alyssa Jones	CJ	Defender	12
Brooke Frazier	Monroe	Defender	12
Kali Funk	Alter	Midfielder	11
Cadence Crocker	Franklin	Keeper	10
Allie Lamb	Brookville	Keeper	12
Nora Tyra	Alter	Forward	12
Elizabeth Sheeley	Bishop Fenwick	Defender	12
THIRD TEAM			
Lisa Klingbell	Carroll	Midfielder	12
Keirra Thompson	Monroe	Midfielder	10
Brooke Kinzer	Franklin		
Kylee Kidwell	Eaton	Midfielder	12
Emma Lloyd	Oakwood	Defender	11
Ellie Mason	Carroll	Defender	11
Natalie Ryan	Carroll	Keeper	11
Allie Bardine	CJ	Midfielder	12
Morgan McDaniel	CJ	Midfielder	12
Ava Peck	CJ	Midfielder	9
Emma Hinton	Brookville	Defender	12
Jade Gallagher	Monroe	Midfielder	12
Kayle Rupp	Monroe	Forward	12
Yaa Darkwa	Alter	Forward	10
Camryn Bates	Eaton	Defender	11
Coach of the Year:		Stacey Williams	Monroe
Private Coach of the Year:		Javier Iriart	Alter
Assistant Coach of the Year:		Chuck Shelley	CJ