Miami Valley Schlastic Soccer Coaches Association 2020 Sectional Teams - D3 Girls - South

FIRST TEAM

Jenna Foley	Waynesville	Midfielder	12
Kayla Ogburn	Dayton Christian	Forward	12
Josie Faris	Greeneview	Forward	12
Hannah Gill	Waynesville	Midfielder	12
Makiah Newport	Twin Valley South	Forward	11
Rylee Horrigan	Preble Shawnee	Midfielder	12
Layle Youtsler	Madison		
Lauren Collins	Dayton Christian	Midfielder	12
Keena Spradlin	Carlisle	Defender	11
Katie Leach	Legacy Christian	Midfielder	12
Ellie Snyder	Greeneview	Defender	11

SECOND TEAM

Holly Garrett	Dayton Christian	Midfielder	12
Kaylee Collins	Dixie	Midfielder	12
Kelsi Eakins	Greeneview	Forward	11
Samantha Erbach	Waynesville	Forward	9
Gracie Lovely	Preble Shawnee	Midfielder	11
Madi Hundley	Twin Valley South	Midfielder	11
Kaylee Lawson	Carlisle	Defender	11
Emma Sizer	Waynesville	Defender	12
Audrey Stanley	Legacy Christian	Defender	11
Aliisa James	Dayton Christian	Midfielder	12
Alexa Simpson	Greeneview	Midfielder	12
Amelia Wharton	Twin Valley South	Forward	10

THIRD TEAM

Laine Kuhns	Waynesville	Defender	10
Haylie Parker	Dixie	Midfielder	10
Alyssa Free	Legacy Christian	Forward	12
Mya Anderson	Greeneview	Midfielder	11
Jacy Johnson	Preble Shawnee	Defender	12
Ashleigh-Mondello Garrett	Preble Shawnee	Midfielder	9
Jaleigh Stafford	Greeneview	Midfielder	9
Ashlea Roe	Legacy Christian	Defender	11
Ariel Brandt	Legacy Christian	Forward	9
Abby Utsinger	Twin Valley South	Keeper	12
Sydney Aldrich	Twin Valley South	Defender	11
Jenna Shupert	Dayton Christian	Midfielder	12
Brynn Collins	Dayton Christian	Defender	10
Rachel Harmon	Legacy Christian	Midfielder	10
Abby Harmon	Legacy Christian	Defender	12

Coach of the Year:	Kelley Bricker	Waynesville
Private Coach of the Year:	Jessica Orme	Dayton Christian
Assistant Coach of the Year:	Sean Falkowski	Waynesville