OSSCA News & Announcements

New OSSCA Hall of Fame Announced

OSSCA Hall of Fame

1st announcement

The Ohio Scholastic Soccer Coaches Association welcomes Mark Czubik, Tim Lawrence, Scott MacMillan, and Bill Mees as the newest members of the OSSCA Hall of Fame.  Their induction into the Hall of Fame brings the total Hall of Fame membership to 52.  Details about each inductee will be released in November with the release of the OSSCA All-Ohio teams in mid-November.  Please check back and read about the newest members of the OSSCA Hall of Fame.

All State Banquet Photos

OSSCA All Ohio Banquet 2019-2020 photographs  are available in one week. www://evansphotography.smugmug.com

Thank you to Elizabeth & Paul Evans for working with the OSSCA.

Passing of Brian Stevens

OSSCA sadly passes along the news that long-time coach and OSSCA contributor Brian Stevens passed away on Wednesday, January 8th, 2020.

For more info, here is Brian's Obituary

Additional information