OSSCA Districts

The OSSCA is divided into ten (10) local districts to represent the state of Ohio.  Each district has its own board and local policies.  The map below provides a rough geographic illustration of where the districts are based.  Teams are permitted by OSSCA to join any association, but only one.

Select a district from the menu options on the left for further information as provided by each district.

Additional information